doc. d-r Gricheva Stardelova Kalina

kstardelova@yahoo.com

prof. d-r Nenad Joksimovik
nenad.joksimovik@gmail.com
prof. d-r Popova Rozalinda
roze_popjov@yahoo.com
prof. d-r Caloska Viktorija
viktorijacaloska@gmail.com
prof. d-r Trajkovska Meri
meritrajkovska@yahoo.com
prof. d-r Genadieva Dimitrova Magdalena
magdimitrova@gmail.com
doc. d-r Deriban Georgi
gderiban@gmail.com
d-r Miloshevski Mitko
petarm@t-home.mk
d-r Mishevski Jane
jmisevski@hotmail.com
ass. d-r Todorovska Beti


todorovskabeti@gmail.com

ass. d-r Andreevski Vladimir

banebumbar_med@hotmail.com
ass. d-r Avramovski Vladimir
v.avramovski@gmail.com
ass. d-r Ramadani  Atip
atpgastro@yahoo.com
ass. mr. d-r Licoska – Josifovik Fana


fanili71@yahoo.com

ass. d-r Isahi Urim
urimisahi@yahoo.com
ass. d-r Curakova Ristovska Elena
elenacurakova@yahoo.com
ass. d-r Janevska Dafina
dafina.janevska@gmail.com
ass. d-r Volkanovska Ance
ancevolkanovska@gmail.com
ass. d-r Nikolovska Emilija
emilijanikolovskageh@gmail.com
ass. d-r Hasani Arzana
zanahasani85@hotmail.com
d-r Karadzova Dzambaz Ana
residency
ana.karadzova@gmail.com
d-r Janevski Georgi
residency
georgijanevski@gmail.com
d-r Ristova Dance
residency
r.danche@gmail.com